All Collections
For Brands
Brand Profiles
Creating and Editing Your Company Profile
Creating and Editing Your Company Profile
Updated this week

Creating Your Company Profile

Once you have finished updating your personal profile you'll be able to create your company profile. Your company's profile will be visible to our community of creators after you create your first posting, so make sure you provide thorough information so that creators can learn more about who you are as a company.

Be sure to write a detailed description of your company, including the type of content you create. Add your location and website, and be sure to upload a square logo in JPEG or PNG format. Once finished, hit Save to confirm any edits to your page.

Editing Your Company Profile

You can review your company profile by selecting it from the dropdown menu under your profile picture. It is important to note that you can only edit your company profile if you are a company admin.

From the Company Profile tab you can review and edit company details such as name, location, website, and background. To edit, hover your cursor over the information that needs to be changed. Then click directly into the text to change it or click the small pencil icon that appears on the right side of the section.


Once you’ve updated the information, select the checkmark icon to save your changes.


Adding Members to Your Company

Adding colleagues to your company's account lets you commission people for your postings as a team and makes it easier to communicate on postings. You can do this through your Company Profile page in the Members tab.

On this tab you'll see all current members on your company's account. To add a colleague, click Invite New Member and enter your colleague’s email address. They will receive an email notification inviting them to join your company's Glimmer account.

Did this answer your question?